Term Times & Diary Dates

image2.JPG
2021/2022

Spring Term

Half term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Close - Friday 9th July

2022/2023

Autumn Term

August bank holiday (closed) - Monday 29th August

Open - Tuesday 30th August

Half term - Monday 17th October - Friday 21st October

Close - Friday 16th December

Spring Term

New Year bank holiday (closed) - Monday 2nd January

Open - Tuesday 3rd January

Half term - Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

Close - Friday 31st March

Summer Term

Open - Monday 17th April

May Day bank holiday (closed) - Monday 1st May

Half term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Closed - Friday 7th July